Recapiti e-mail

 

 

Segreteria

studclas@unisi.it

 

Coordinatore

prof. Gioachino Chiarini   chiarini@unisi.it

 

Collegio Docenti

prof. Franca Angelini  

prof. Giuseppe Cantelli   cantelli@unisi.it

prof. Gavina Cherchi   gavinacherchi@tin.it

prof. Roberto Guerrini   guerrinrob@unisi.it

prof. Giulio Guidorizzi  

prof. Bernard Francis McGuinness    mcguinness@unisi.it

prof. Alberto Olivetti   olivetti@unisi.it

prof. Marzia Pieri   pieri2@unisi.it

prof. Palmiro Pinagli   p.pinagli@tiscali.it

prof. Romano Romani   romani@unisi.it

prof. Imre Toth  

 

 

Dottorandi

 

XIV ciclo

Marilena Caciorgna   caciorgna@unisi.it

Marco Pierini   marcopierini@tin.it

 

XV ciclo

Marco Ciampolini    marcociampolini@hotmail.com

Giovanni Maria Fara    giofara@katamail.com

Fernando Marchiori   fernandomarchiori@libero.it

Simone Paiano   simone_paiano@hotmail.com

Domenico Parente   mimmo.parente@tin.it

Paolo Torriti   torriti@unisi.it

 

XVI ciclo

Anna Casalino   a.casalino@tiscalinet.it

Valentina Conticelli    Valentina70@libero.it

Valdo Gamberutti    valdogamb2001@yahoo.it

Silvia Giorgi   silvia.giorgi@katamail.com

Annalisa Pezzo    annalisapezzo@virgilio.it

Cristina Piersimoni   piersimonic@unisi.it

Marco Tonelli    marco.tonelli@tin.it

 

XVII ciclo

Silvia Colucci    colucci2@unisi.it

Riccardo Gennaioli    ric.gen@libero.it

Luigi Giacobbe    lgiacob@tin.it

Marcella Marongiu    marcella.marongiu@tin.it

Milena Pagni    milenapagni@libero.it

Manuela Pallotto    mpall8@netscape.net

Silvia Passalacqua    simonew@freemail.it

Maddalena Sanfilippo    sanfilippo@unisi.it

Katia Mazzucco    wonderkappa@libero.it

Cecilia Martinelli    aqualuna@iol.it

Nicola Spano   nicola.spano@tin.it

 

XVIII ciclo

Lisa Barbagli   lisa.barbagli@tin.it

Pierluigi Carofano   pcarofano@hotmail.it

Benedetta Cestelli Guidi   benedetta.cg@libero.it

Margherita Ferro   titaferro@tiscali.it

Filomena Giannotti   filomena.giannotti@tiscalinet.it

Stefania Ravagni   stefaniaravagni@virgilio.it

Leonardo Scarf˛   scarfo2@unisi.it

Leonardo Scelfo   scelfol@interfree.it